Schools PDF Print E-mail

Students in Carroll County are served by two school systems in the county and two in neighboring counties.  For the division of the county into school districts, see the Map below.

Head Start classes are located at Carroll Elementary School. 

English as a Second Language (ESL) and other classes are offered through local libraries.

Free math & science homework help (grades 6-12) -Homework Hotline Rose Hulman 1-877-ASK-ROSE

  District Map 














  Carroll Consolidated 

The Carroll Consolidated School Corporation serves students from the townships of Burlington, Carrollton, Democrat, Monroe,and Washington, and is governed by a board of five representatives from the townships.

Carroll Consolidated School Corporation
2 S. Third St.
Flora, IN  46929

Carroll Elementary School
105 S 225 E
Flora, IN  46929

Carroll Jr/Sr High School
2362 E. State Road18
Flora, IN  46929

  Delphi Community 

The Delphi Community School Corporation serves the west central part of Carroll County, including Delphi and the townships of Deer Creek, Jackson, Liberty, Madison, Rock Creek, and Tippecanoe.  It is governed by a board of seven representatives.

Delphi Community School Corporation 
501 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923

Camden Early Childhood Center
205 E. Cumberland St.
Camden, IN  46917

Delphi Community Elementary School
300 W. Vine St.
Delphi, IN  46923

Delphi Community Middle School
501 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923

Delphi Community High School
301 Armory Rd.
Delphi, IN  46923


Delphi Community School ALUMNI - visit

  Rossville Consolidated 

Students in Clay Township in the southern part of the county attend Rossville Consolidated School District in Clinton County.  That system also serves Clinton and Ross Townships in Clinton County, and is governed by representatives from those areas.

Rossville Community School District
One Robert Egly Drive
Rossville, IN  46065

Rossville Elementary School

Rossville Middle School

Rossville High School

  Twin Lakes 

Twin Lakes School Corporation in White County also serves Adams and Jefferson Townships in northern Carroll County.  K-5 Adams Township students attend Eastlawn and Jefferson Township students attend Meadowlawn or Oaklawn Elementary.

Twin Lakes School Corporation
565 S. Main St.
Monticello, IN  47960

Eastlawn Elementary School
47 S 1300 E
Burnettsville, IN  47926

Meadowlawn Elementary School
715 W. Ohio St.
Monticello, IN  47960

Oaklawn Elementary School
402 E. South St.
Monticello, IN  47960

Roosevelt Middle School
721 W. Broadway St.
Monticello, IN  47960   

Twin Lakes High School
300 S. Third St.
Monticello, IN  46960