Carroll County Communities

In its long history, Carroll County has been home to many villages, towns, crossroads communities, and one city. In modern times, Delphi, the county seat, is the only city, and the incorporated towns are Flora, Burlington, Camden, and Yeoman.

Other Small Communities

  • Patton
  • Sleeth
  • Pittsburg
  • Lockport
  • Rockfield
  • Burrows
  • Deer Creek
  • Wheeling
  • Sharon
  • Carrollton
  • Bringhurst
  • Cutler
  • Radnor
  • Ockley
  • Owasco
  • Pyrmont
Numerous other communities are still marked on some maps, but they are barely discernible now. Lexington, Prince William, Xenia, Bolivar, Flax, and Ray are among those. There were as many as 49 post offices in Carroll County since early times, and a large number of those are no longer discernible.
Copyright © Carroll County, Indiana | Developed by Scared Rabbit
What can we help you find?