Skip to main content


In its long history, Carroll County has been home to many villages, towns, crossroads communities, and one city. In modern times, Delphi, the county seat, is the only city, and the incorporated towns are Flora, Burlington, Camden, and Yeoman.

Burlington, Indiana

"Burlington! Where Hospitality Is Second To None".

If it's small town Hoosier hospitality you're looking for, we have it. Burlington has over 600 civic-minded citizens who are proud of their town and it shows. Burlington is home to one of the finest, well-kept community parks in the state.

Camden, Indiana

Camden is a wonderful community located in the heart of Carroll County in north central Indiana. We are within thirty minutes of Lafayette, Monticello, Frankfort, Kokomo and Logansport. Many cultural, educational and sporting events are within easy access. There is always something for the family to do no matter what the season.

Delphi, Indiana

The City of Delphi is the county seat and the only city in Carroll County. Delphi is home to the a large network of parks and trails, numerous shops, restaurants, and heritage and cultural attractions. Delphi's history has been greatly influenced by various forms of transportation. The Wabash River and Deer Creek--both important waterways--traverse the City.

Flora, Indiana

Flora, the Garden Spot of Indiana, is the home to numerous businesses and restaurants, churches, senior housing, and a community center. On Fathers Day weekend, it is host to the annual Hog-Jog foot races and the Idlers Cruise-In car show in the park. In the fall Flora hosts Moonlight Madness.

Yeoman, Indiana

Yeoman is a town in Carroll County, Indiana, located in Jefferson Township. It has an elevation of 663 ft and a surface area of 83 acres. As of 2023, the population of Yeoman is 117.

Other Small Communities

Within Carroll County there are smaller unincorporated towns. To review a list and learn about towns that no longer exist or are on maps, click below.